Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Huh. Got a message when I logged in today about having reached my storage limit. I had always figured since most things were links, they did not count as using space, but I was mistaken.

May have to rethink how to do WordPress… Would be sad not to be able to do full posts anymore. 😦

Fan Fun

Kung Fu Panda 3 Official Trailer #2 – should be fun!

Preacher Trailer – looks funky

London Has Fallen Official Trailer #1 – dang!

Alice Through the Looking Glass Official Trailer #1 – looks way cool!

Author Platform/Social Media

How to Use Hashtags on Instagram to Grow Your Reach by Julia McCoy at the Social Media Examiner. Some really good tips in this one! Nice!

Writing Advice

5 Tips for Finding Point-of-View Errors – Guest post by Marcy Kennedy at Jami Gold’s Blog. Some good tips!

So I followed Marcy over to her website and found –Β 10 Writing Mistakes that Kill Your First Chapter – to share. πŸ™‚
Hoping for an awesome week for all! πŸ™‚

