Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Sorry about not having a movie review on Friday. Meant to do one of the stuff I’d been watching while sick, but didn’t happen. Was feeling better yesterday so did some virtual tourism again. So here it is. 😛

My ship! My lovely Jedi Consular ship! Isn’t she a beauty?

This is Alderaan! A planet we’ve only seen from space in the films. Gorgeous world. And a marked changed from Tatooine.

Me and my flashy ride.

The Organa House.

Me and my latest matching duds. (My companion is suffering from mismatching clothes though. A fashion victim. :P)

Inside Organa House – decor is very similar to the senate’s.

Look at those mountains! Almost like being in Seattle.

Bird-fish thing. Not clickable. Found out later that larger ones are used as taxis!

Like this one! Heh.

Totally breathtaking!

Now to uselessly try to catch up on other things. See you later!